Faculty 2013

Invited national & international speakers.
1- Marc  Heckmann


Professor of Dermatology,
Munich University,
Senior Consultant Dermatologist for Argirov Medical Hospital,
International Hyperhidrosis Society,

2- Eggert Stockfleth


President of Skin Care In Organ Transplant Patients,
Network,European Academy of Dermatology,
Head, European Skin Cancer Foundation,
Head, Skin Cancer Center Charit� ,
Vice Chairman of Department of Dermatology,
Berlin, Germany.


3- Maja Mockenhaupt


Professor of Dermatology,
Senior Dermatologist & Head of 
Dokumentationszentrum schwerer Hautreaktionen (dZh),
Department of Dermatology, 
University Medical Center, 
Freiburg, Germany.


4- Michael Weidmann

Vice president of the European 
"Laser Aesthetic Surgery Society" (ELAS),
Chair of the German Society of Aesthetic Dermatology, 
Chair of the German Society of Botulinumtoxin,
Augsburg, Germany.


5- Giovanni Salti

Director, Aesthetic Medicine Department at Medlight,
Consultant International Trainer at IBSA,
Aesthetic Medicine & Surgery, Istituto Medlight,
Florence, Italy.


6- John Koo

Associate Clinical Professor & Vice Chairman,
Department of Dermatology, University of California,

irector of the Psoriasis & Skin Treatment 
Center and Phototherapy Unit,
San Francisco, USA.


7- Suzan  Taylor

Professor of Dermatology, College of Physicians & Surgeons,
Columbia University & University of Pennsylvania,
American Board of Internal Medicine and 
American Board of Dermatology,
Member of the American Medical Association, USA.


8- Andreas Wollenberg

Professor & Consultant Dermatologist and Allergy Specialist,
Head of the branch Grosshadern and Eczema Office,
Department of Allergy and Immunology,
Ludwig-Maximilians University 
, Germany.

9- Rene Rust

Principal Scientist,
Member of the European Hair Society,
United Kingdom

10- Xanya Weiss

CEO, Arasys Perfector, LLC / Ion Magnum, LLC / Ion Genius, LLC,
International Director of Research and Training, CEO,
Creative Arts Center, Inc, 
Hawaii, Honolulu, HI, USA.

11- Hanjin Kwon

Professor of Seokyung University, College of Beauty & Cosmetics,
President of Dermaster Clinic Network,
President of International Aesthetic Medical Association,
President of Medical Alopecia Association of Korea,
Executive Director of Personalized Medical Association of Korea,
General Secretary of A4M World Anti-aging Congress,
President of Natural Beauty Clinic

12- Jong Ju, Na


Skin Stem Cell Research Centre, University of California, Irvine, USA.
Patent holder “Scarlet” –Fractional RF,
Seoul, Korea.


13- Alessio Redaelli

Professor at the University of Padua,
Board Editor of Journal of Clinical Dermatology,
Founded Medical Aesthetic, 
Director for the research and experimentation area SIES,
Italian Society of Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery,
Milan , Italy.

14- Francisco De Melo

General plastic surgeon,
Plastic & Rreconstructive and aesthetic Surgeon,

15- Didier Cousteau

Consultant Dermatologist,
Associate at the Bordeaux University Hospital: dermatological surgery,
Toulouse, France.

16- Ahmad Al- Qahtani

Assistant professor at the faculty of medicine and 
health sciences in the UAE University,
National Institutes of Health (NIH),
Member of the American Society for Clinical 
Pharmacology and Therapeutics (ASCPT),


17- Sahar  Ghannam

Consultant Dermatology,
Venerology and Cosmetic Dermatology,
Assistant Professor of Dermatology,
Venerology and Andrology at Alexandria University in Egypt,

18- Chu Hong

Senior Research Scientist,
Korea Institute of Science and Technology,
Postdoctoral Fellowship University of Connecticut (USA),
President of Laseroptek,

Seoul, Korea.

19- Mukta Sachdev

Professor and Head of the Department of Dermatology,
Manipal Hospital,
Fellow in Cosmetic Dermatology, USA,
Bangalore, India.

20- Lincoln Fabricio

Professor of Dermatology, 
Faculty of Medicine of Parana (FEPAR),
Head of the Dermatology Department,
HUEC (Hospital Universit�rio Evang�lico de Curitiba),
Brazilian Society of Dermatology (SBD),
Membre Titulaire de la Soci�t� Fran�aise de Dermatologie, France.

21- Nicola Zerbiniati

Assistant Professor,
Lecturer in Dermatology,
University f Varese Italy, 

22- Ayham Al Ayoubi

Laser Surgeon, Founder, CEO and Medical Director,
London Medical and Aesthetic Clinic, 
London, UK.

23- Razan Kadry

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Surgeon Specialist,
American Board of Dermatology,
Fellowship of Procedural Dermatology
Dermatology/Skin Cancer Surgery (MOHS),

24- Ahmad Alturki

Consultant Dermatologist,
Hair Restoration Surgeon, 
Adama Hospital, 
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

25- Alain Lajeunie

College of Aesthetic Medicine,
French Society of Mesotherapy, 
French & American Association of Aesthetic Medicine, 
Paris, France.

26- Stefan Lipp

Director and CMO of Aesthetic Centre,
Frankfurt, Germany.


27- Ashraf Badawi

Consultant Dermatologist,
Cairo Laser Institute,
Cairo, Egypt.


28- Sami AlSuwaidan

Founder, Cutaneous Laser Surgery Division,
Consultant Dermatologist and Laser Surgeon, 
Department of Dermatology,
College of Medicine,
King Saud University,
Medica Clinics, 
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

29- Saad Al Ajlan

Consultant Dermatologist,
King Faisal Specialist Hospital,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

30- Antonio Rusciani


Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeon,
Lecturer in Laser Dermatology,
Rome, Italy.


31- Aydin Dogan

Plastic Surgery, Aesthetic - Dermatology and Cosmetic Medicine,
Faculty of Chemistry of University Cologne-Germany,
Product Manager and scientific Product Development,


32- Nada Soueidan

Consultant Dermatologist, 
Private Practice,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.


33- Francesco Palmero

President  President at Jet Tech Europe S.r.l.,
Universit� Cattolica del Sacro Cuore,
at DNA Research Srl,
Milano, Italy.


Show More
Back to top button